eossaa
   
 
local convenors
principal's area
convenor's area
documents
resources
champions 2017-18
 
 
 


Volleyball (Girls)


Please download and complete the following forms and then fax the completed forms
to the appropiate championship convenor listed below.

level class date(s) host(s) convenor(s) additional info
SeniorA21 Feb 2018Mackenzie CS [ map ]
Box 397
Deep River, ON
phone: (613) 584-3361
fax: (613) 584-1706
Janet Ungrin
ungrinj@rcdsb.on.ca
notes: New Date: Feb. 21
SeniorAA22 Feb 2018TISS [ map ]
2510 Parkedale Ave.
Brockville, ON
phone: (613) 342-1100
fax: (613) 342-7758
Conrad Walpot
c.walpot@ucdsb.on.ca
JuniorA21 Feb 2018STA [ map ]
1211 South Russell Road
Russell, ON
phone: (613) 445-0810
fax: (613) 445-1520
Michel Cornellier
michel.cornellier@cdsbeo.on.ca
JuniorAA21 Feb 2018Fellowes HS [ map ]
420 Bell St.
Pembroke, ON
phone: (613) 735-6858
fax: (613) 735-6850
Dan Sloan
sloand@rcdsb.on.ca

Volleyball SAC
KASSAADale Huddlestongronk13@hotmail.com(613) 389-4910KASSAA
phone: (613) 384-2929
fax: (613) 384-5218
KASSAAMark McKennammckenna11@hotmail.comRND
phone: (613) 545-1902
fax: (613) 548-4024
KASSAAPat Farrellfarrellp@alcdsb.on.caRND
phone: (613) 545-1902
fax: (613) 548-4024
KASSAABryan Englishenglishb@limestone.on.ca(613) 374-3493Sydenham HS
phone: (613) 376-3612
fax: (613) 376-3442
LCIAATony QuickTony.quick@cdsbeo.on.ca(613) 264-0435Notre Dame CHS
phone: (613) 253-4700
fax: (613) 253-5544
LGSSAAKevin DevaneySouth Grenville
phone: (613) 925-2855
fax: (613) 925-2864
PRSSAAPhilippe Goudreaugoudph@csdceo.on.caESCE
phone: (613)443-2186
fax: (613)443-9043
UOVHSAAGraeme Wyattwyatt@fc.renfrew.edu.on.caArnprior DHS
phone: (613) 623-3183
fax: (613) 623-6973
UOVHSAARichard Daberdaberr@fc.renfrew.edu.on.caRenfrew CI
phone: (613) 432-4858
fax: (613) 432-7196