eossaa
   
 
local convenors
principal's area
convenor's area
documents
resources
champions 2017-18
 
 
 


Rugby (Girls)


Please download and complete the following forms and then fax the completed forms
to the appropiate championship convenor listed below.

level class date(s) host(s) convenor(s) additional info
OpenA / AATBDLa Salle SS [ map ]
773 Hwy 15
Kingston, ON
phone: (613) 546-1737
fax: (613) 545-9220
Romula Severino
Severinor@limestone.on.ca

Rugby SAC
KASSAAJim Mckinneymckinneyj@limestone.on.caNapanee DSS
phone: (613) 354-3381
fax: (613) 354-1206
KASSAABeth Barzbarzb@limestone.on.caSydenham HS
phone: (613) 376-3612
fax: (613) 376-3442
LGSSAAMike O’Neilloneillegault@ripnet.comSt. Mary CHS
phone: (613) 342-4911
fax: (613) 342-2971
PRSSAAAndrew Lawfordandrew.lawford@ucdsb.on.ca(613) 359-5391Rockland DHS
phone: (613) 446 7347
fax: (613) 446 1667
SD&GAABill Swindenbswinden1@cogeco.caCornwall CVS
phone: (613) 932-8360
fax: (613) 932-8128
UOVHSAAGlenn Wallacewallaceg@rcdsb.on.caArnprior DHS
phone: (613) 623-3183
fax: (613) 623-6973
UOVHSAANeil Cairniecairnie@magma.caOpeongo HS
phone: (613) 735-7587
fax: (613) 649-2633