eossaa
   
 
local convenors
principal's area
convenor's area
documents
resources
champions 2017-18
 
 
 


Basketball (Boys)


Please download and complete the following forms and then fax the completed forms
to the appropiate championship convenor listed below.

level class date(s) host(s) convenor(s) additional info
SeniorA22 - 23 Feb
2018
Opeongo HS [ map ]
RR #1, 1990 Cobden Rd.
Douglas, ON
phone: (613) 735-7587
fax: (613) 649-2633
Ted Wren
wrent@rcdsb.on.ca
SeniorAA22 - 23 Feb
2018
Frontenac SS [ map ]
1789 Bath Rd.
Kingston, ON
phone: (613) 389-2130
fax: (613) 389-8042
Duncan Cowan
cowand@limestone.on.ca
JuniorA28 Feb 2018Renfrew CI [ map ]
184 Bonnechere St. S
Renfrew, ON
phone: (613) 432-4858
fax: (613) 432-7196
Adam Noack
noacka@rcdsb.on.ca
JuniorAA21 Feb 2018Bishop Smith [ map ]
362 Carmody St.
Pembroke, ON
phone: (613) 735-5496
fax: (613) 735-9272
Mark Plazek
Mplazek@rccdsb.edu.on.ca

Basketball SAC
KASSAAGeoff Stewartstewartgeo@limestone.on.caBayridge SS
phone: (613) 389-8932
fax: (613) 389-3135
KASSAAEd KenneyRND_Athletics@hotmail.comRND
phone: (613) 545-1902
fax: (613) 548-4024
LCIAADominic Marandodominic.marando@cdsbeo.on.casjchs
phone: (613) 267-4724
fax: (613) 267-1890
LGSSAAMike Hoymichael.hoy@ucdsb.on.caNorth Grenville DHS
phone: (613) 258 3481
fax: (855) 408-0861
PRSSAAÉric Aragoericarago@hotmail.comPlantagenet
phone: (613) 673-5124
fax: (613) 673-2294
UOVHSAAPhil Mooreppmoore@sympatico.caArnprior DHS
phone: (613) 623-3183
fax: (613) 623-6973
UOVHSAAAdam Noacknoacka@rcdsb.on.caRenfrew CI
phone: (613) 432-4858
fax: (613) 432-7196