eossaa
   
 
local convenors
principal's area
convenor's area
documents
resources
champions 2016-17
 
 
 


Basketball (Girls)


Please download and complete the following forms and then fax the completed forms
to the appropiate championship convenor listed below.

level class date(s) host(s) convenor(s) additional info
SeniorA16 - 17 Nov
2017
St. Francis Xavier [ map ]
1235 Russell Rd, RR#1
Hammond, ON
phone: (888) 416 2373
fax: (613) 487-3856
Ken O'Brien
obrienken@hotmail.com
SeniorAA16 - 17 Nov
2017
Arnprior DHS [ map ]
59 Ottawa St.
Arnprior, ON
phone: (613) 623-3183
fax: (613) 623-6973
Phil Moore
Moorep@rcdsb.on.ca
JuniorA15 Nov 2017Opeongo HS [ map ]
RR #1, 1990 Cobden Rd.
Douglas, ON
phone: (613) 735-7587
fax: (613) 649-2633
Kevin Grady
gradyk@rcdsb.on.ca
JuniorAA15 Nov 2017Arnprior DHS [ map ]
59 Ottawa St.
Arnprior, ON
phone: (613) 623-3183
fax: (613) 623-6973
Phil Moore
Moorep@rcdsb.on.ca

Basketball SAC
KASSAAGeoff Stewartstewartgeo@limestone.on.caBayridge SS
phone: (613) 389-8932
fax: (613) 389-3135
KASSAAEd KenneyRND_Athletics@hotmail.comRND
phone: (613) 545-1902
fax: (613) 548-4024
LCIAADominic Marandodominic.marando@cdsbeo.on.casjchs
phone: (613) 267-4724
fax: (613) 267-1890
LGSSAAMike Hoymichael.hoy@ucdsb.on.caNorth Grenville DHS
phone: (613) 258 3481
fax: (855) 408-0861
PRSSAAÉric Aragoericarago@hotmail.comPlantagenet
phone: (613) 673-5124
fax: (613) 673-2294
UOVHSAAPhil Moorepmoore@sympatico.caArnprior DHS
phone: (613) 623-3183
fax: (613) 623-6973
UOVHSAAAdam Noacknoacka@fc.renfrew.edu.on.caRenfrew CI
phone: (613) 432-4858
fax: (613) 432-7196