eossaa
   
 
local convenors
principal's area
convenor's area
documents
resources
champions 2016-17
 
 
 

Sort By:
then by:  
then by:  
sport level gender class host(s) convenor(s) date(s)
GolfOpenCo-edOpenESCC [ map ]
Casselman, ON
phone: (613) 764-2991
Bern Boulerice
bernard.andre.boulerice@csdceo.org
28 Sep 2017
Cross Country RunningOpenCo-edOpenSt. Michael CHS [ map ]
Kemptville, ON
phone: (613) 258 7232
Trent Abbott
trent.abbott@cdsbeo.on.ca
26 Oct 2017
VolleyballJuniorBoysARideau DHS [ map ]
Elgin, ON
phone: (613) 359 5391
Lisa Rice
lisa.rice@ucdsb.on.ca
15 Nov 2017
VolleyballJuniorBoysAASydenham HS [ map ]
Sydenham, ON
phone: (613) 376-3612
Bryan English
englishb@limestone.on.ca
15 Nov 2017
BasketballJuniorGirlsAOpeongo HS [ map ]
Douglas, ON
phone: (613) 735-7587
Kevin Grady
gradyk@rcdsb.on.ca
15 Nov 2017
BasketballJuniorGirlsAAArnprior DHS [ map ]
Arnprior, ON
phone: (613) 623-3183
Phil Moore
Moorep@rcdsb.on.ca
15 Nov 2017
VolleyballSeniorBoysARideau DHS [ map ]
Elgin, ON
phone: (613) 359 5391
Lisa Rice
lisa.rice@ucdsb.on.ca
16 Nov 2017
VolleyballSeniorBoysAASt. Mary CHS [ map ]
Brockville, ON
phone: (613) 342-4911
Dennis Hutt
dennis.hutt@cdsbeo.on.ca
16 Nov 2017
BasketballSeniorGirlsASt. Francis Xavier [ map ]
Hammond, ON
phone: (888) 416 2373
Ken O'Brien
obrienken@hotmail.com
16 - 17 Nov
2017
BasketballSeniorGirlsAAArnprior DHS [ map ]
Arnprior, ON
phone: (613) 623-3183
Phil Moore
Moorep@rcdsb.on.ca
16 - 17 Nov
2017